First Blog

Hello Everyone. This is the first blog I’ve ever written. I’m really excited to start this new adventure and I hope you all will come for the ride. Whats my blog about? Well, I hope to discuss many topics primarily related to skepticism, science, news, and all the weird and exciting things that make reality stranger than fiction. I hope that it will be a source information and entertainment for my readers and a creative outlet for me.

A little about me:

I am a 26 year old  graduate student. I study Neuroscience in the buckle of the Bible Belt, Nashville, TN although I hail from Maryland originally. I am a liberal (gasp), black atheist (double gasp), and those that are acquainted with me know I have an opinion and I’m not afraid to use it. I welcome any questions or topic suggestions from anyone and I will respond as best I can. Any questions you may have about science or the scientific process or atheism are especially welcome, as I often come across misunderstandings concerning both. Cheers!

Tagged

One thought on “First Blog

  1. Ron McCullough says:

    Well hello fellow Athiest. I, myself graduated from Austin Peay State Univ, in Clarksville, Tn. I’m currently working on my MBA. And I party in Nashville as often as I can. But I hope you create a community where we can have relevant and wonderful discorce.

Leave a Reply

