Any Suggestions?

I have a bunch of different ideas I want to cover on this blog but I’m always open to new ideas. What would you like to see me blog about? Do you have any burning questions about science or critical thinking or anything? I can’t say I’m an expert in all subjects but as much as this may be an entertaining or  learning experience for some of you- it’s always  a learning experience for me. 🙂

One thought on “Any Suggestions?

  1. brent mosher says:

    Follow your own instincts. If what you are saying is interesting to other people, ideas will be generated, and a dialogue will ensue. I enjoy your blogs and the intelligence behind them. Just keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

